Here I am, with training wheels

Howdy from Carol G.

I think of this space as “me” when I am finding funny and interesting stuff that is suitable for polite exchange. I have decided to put rants, political views, confessions, and other very personal stuff in another spot.

I am currently an office manager who used to work in libraries. As of Jan 7 08, I’ll also be working part-time for an insurance firm! AND I’m taking a few classes to figure out the new career direction. I’m seeking a new career that doesn’t bore me and pays well. I dig the subjects of GIS, anything 3D, renewable energy, web design, nutrition, science in general, green building, medicine, marketing, and new media. I have been a reporter, a call center rep, a horrible waitress, and a librarian.

    Leave a Reply

