Picture-a-day: the bike trail in snow and fog

Foggy, snowy bike trail.

Snow is melty and dirty. But the fog hides some of the rough patches.

Here’s the bike trail as seen from a wooden bridge that crosses it. 44 degrees today in Southern Wisconsin.

  1. Tracy

    Absolutely beautiful. You’ve captured spooky, serene and magical all in one shot. :o)

    You posted on my blog about your new avatar. So I had to check it out. Very nice. You said you don’t look quite like your avatar. I’ll fess up. I’m not nearly as skinny as mine. LOL

    ~ Tracy

  2. Tracy

    Okay, so I need to remember to include my blog address when I post (*smacking self in head* – but not too hard – LOL)

    http://deservebetter.wordpress.com/




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

